Welcome to Tollywood

Monday, August 13, 2007

Yamadonga in Australia & New Zealand

Yamadonga in Australia & New Zealand

City

Date

Exhibitor

Chinatown Cinema 200 Bourke St Melbourne
MELBOURNE

Fri 17 Aug,
7 : 30 PM
Sat 18 Aug
7 : 30 PM
Sun 19 Aug
7 : 30 PM
Mon 20 Aug
7 : 30 PM

Contact
Rama
0433 820 701
Narayan
0421 718 928

Greater Union Cinema Parramatta / Burwood
SYDNEY

Fri 24 Aug
8:30 PM
Sat 25 Aug
8:30 PM
Sun 26 Aug
6:00 PM
Sun 27 Aug
8:30 PM

Contact
Rahul
0404 136 373
Vivek
0403 551 984

Schonell Theatre University of Queensland
Brisbane

Sat 8 Sep
4:30 PM

Contact
Satya
0413 799 146

Greater Union Cinema Arndale
Adelaide

Sun 9 Sep
1:30 PM

Contact
Nageswar Rao
0403 480 855

Distributors- Superhit Movies (Ramark Group) www.superhit.com.au

YAMADONGA 'n' ATHIDI in Australia & NewZealand by Ramark Group
Superhit Movies ‘Ramark Group’ confirms YAMADONGA & ATHIDI for Australia & NewZealand. YAMADONGA is a socio-fantasy entertainer and comes with the deadly combination of Junior NTR and SS Rajamouli.

Prince Mahesh and Bollywood star Amrita Rao with dynamic director Surrender Reddy in ATHIDI. Interested parties to screen movies in Sydney, Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra and NewZealand contact
Rama on 0433 820 701
Narayan on 0421 718 928

Labels: ,

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]



<< Home